Destination
|
Complex
|
Vacation Rental

Chateaux 101

19440 Gulf Blvd, Indian Shores, Florida 33785

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2
Share This
Printprint
Chateaux 101

19440 Gulf Blvd, Indian Shores, Florida 33785

1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

King bed

FREE Wi-Fi Broadband Internet access

*Free calling to US & Canada

2 Recliners in living room

Large balcony, direct Gulf front - 2 TV's & a DVD

Complex Washers & Dryers

Non Smoking. No Pets.

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.
King-1
  • 32" LCD TV
  • 37" LCD TV
  • ATM Nearby
  • Balcony
  • Bank Nearby
  • Beach
  • Bicycle Rental Nearby
  • Blender
  • Boat Rentals Nearby
  • Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heat and Air
  • Close to Town
  • Coffee Maker
  • Complex Washers & Dryers
  • Convenience Store Nearby
  • Cookware
  • Deck
  • Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby
  • Disney less than a 2 hour drive
  • Full Kitchen
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Grocery Nearby
  • Heated Pool
  • High Speed Internet Connection
  • High Speed Internet Free
  • Ice Maker
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Library Nearby
  • Linens
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Microwave
  • Mini Golf Nearby
  • Movie Theatres Nearby
  • On Beach
  • Paragliding Nearby
  • Patio
  • Post Office Nearby
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurants Nearby
  • Toaster
  • UPS Store Nearby
  • Walking & Bike Trails Nearby
  • Wave Runner Rentals Nearby
  • Wi Fi
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2905 reviews)
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 46 reviews)
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
100% of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

101 chateaux 4th of july 2017

Stayed 7 days in July, 2017
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Winter Springs, Fl recommends this vacation rental.
More than enough room and clean. Sheets didn't stay on the corners of the bed and furniture is dated.<br/>

A Great Vacation Condo

Stayed 14 days in March, 2017
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Linda T. from Roanoke, IN recommends this vacation rental.
This property was very well maintained and equipped. The furnishings and decor were attractive and comfortable. Beautiful view of the beach and pool. The location was convenient to restaurants and stores. A great place that we would love to visit again.

Chateaux 101 on Indian Shores Beach 2017

Stayed 7 days in February, 2017
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Duluth, MN recommends this vacation rental.
Nice location on the beach. Great weather for late February! Very comfortable condo. The fitted bedsheet wouldn't stay in needs to be replaced. More than one roll of TP, paper towels, and kitchen trash bags should be provided to weekly renters.
Manager Responded on 03/27/2017
Thank you for your review. We use a linen company who supply all of the linens for our condos. Sometimes when a condo has extra thick mattresses or pillow tops, the fitted sheets do not tuck underneath the mattress to secure it. Flat sheets may have worked better for you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have an issue like this during your stay so we can help while you are here. As for the starter items we supply you with, this is customary with condo rentals. Unlike hotels with daily service, we provide more space, more conveniences (like a full service kitchen) and lower prices (than a hotel room) for your home away from home. Thanks again for your review.

Beautiful Experience

Stayed 28 days in January, 2017
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Morris S. from Danville, KY recommends this vacation rental.
Unit was the best rental we have used in past 16 years. Unit was very clean. WE HAD TWO RECLINERS. Great parking. Big elevator. Overall great experience.

Last minute change in plans and Cathy & Teresa rescued us.

Stayed 5 days in December, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Thornbury, ON recommends this vacation rental.
Cathy and Teresa in rental office helped us out last minute when previous rental plans we had made on our own collapsed. They allowed us to view several units to find one that would best suit our needs . Very accommodating .

Nice Room, Great View

Stayed 7 days in October, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Clarence Center, NY recommends this vacation rental.
One week is not enough

Great place

Stayed 6 days in October, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Tony & Jodi R. from Clarksville, IA recommends this vacation rental.
We loved it! Seen two dolphins from our condo! Beautiful beach with lots of shells to find. Warm pool and never crowded. Condo was perfect with all the extras! Only thing is they only provide one roll of toilet paper which when we got groceries the first night we siding realize that so we had to make another trip but it wasn't a big deal. I thought bed sucked (hard) but my husband loved it. So it just depends on your preference. It was clean and comfy. And a very safe location with good places to eat near by.

Our new vacation spot!

Stayed 7 days in August, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Casey F. from Lorton, VA recommends this vacation rental.
Everything was PERFECT! From Florida Lifestyle to the condo to the owners!! The views from the condo are breathtaking! Its a very large fully stocked condo, just like being at home, except at my house we don't have the beautiful gulf out the back door!! We were there the week Hurricane Hermine hit. The owner emailed me to make sure we were ok!! All around, a wonderful experience and I can not wait to go back!!!

Still Great

Stayed 7 days in August, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Ed W. from Athens, Ga recommends this vacation rental.
We've stayed in Chateaux 101 several times and keep coming back. It's well-appointed and well-maintained. The first floor (one above the garage) location with the laundry room just outside the door is perfect. The owner provides complete cable service with a DVR, which my wife particularly loves. Highly recommended.

family vacation

Stayed 7 days in July, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Paul S. from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental.
Our experience with Florida lifestyle rentals was very good,,,our rental was very clean and everything in place,,it was in a very good location,,,we will definitely stay and use them again

Unit 101 - Nice

Stayed 5 days in June, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Philip W. from Andersonville, TN recommends this vacation rental.
In general, everything was great! To make the stay perfect I would suggest the two following items; 1) Get a better mattress for the bed. The current one is extremely hard 2) Get more comfortable pillows for the bed. The current pillows are very thin and not much if any support at all. But the unit is very clean, great location, decorated nicely and a well stocked kitchen in the appliances area.

My experience at 101

Stayed 32 days in March, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Dom and Phyl B. from BRAMPTON, ON recommends this vacation rental.
Dom And Phyllis<br/>we have been at chateaux for the last nine years and we have enjoyed every minute of. we liked the unit a lot, plus we loved so much the view of the ocean and the beach So we highly recommend this unit

Great getaway on the beach!

Stayed 16 days in February, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Mike&Karen M. from Brooklyn Park, MN recommends this vacation rental.
Great locations with restaurants close by. Beach is great for walking or just sitting and listening to the waves. Really enjoyed the balcony at the condo to sit and watch the sunsets. Would definately stay at this property again!!

Love Chateaux Condominium at Indian Shores, FL

Stayed 5 days in December, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Denise F. from Fort Mill, SC recommends this vacation rental.
Loved the location at Indian Shores. Loved the overall property although would like the opportunity for grilling. The locked gates and restrooms were a hassle but appreciate the security. Also think the property should update to keyless entries to condo units. Condo was clean but had a strong cleaning, chemical smell which was unpleasant the first few days. Loved the size of unit and the views - we would definitely stay here again.

Seven Days In Paridise

Stayed 7 days in November, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Canton, OH recommends this vacation rental.
Extreamly Great Time

Perfect Gulf Front Condo

Stayed 9 days in June, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Dartmouth, NS recommends this vacation rental.
All round great experience.. Condo is exactly as owners described, clean and what a view! Rental agency was great to work with and we really have no complaints! Can't wait to go back :)

Great gulf-front condo!

Stayed 11 days in May, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Fatena C. from Oak Ridge, TN recommends this vacation rental.
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at this first floor, corner unit, gulf-front condo. The furnishings were very comfortable and we had everything we needed for a great beach vacation - including comfy beach chairs and a big beach umbrella. The owner worked with my schedule and allowed me to stay for this irregular 11-night booking...even allowing for a late check-out. We will definitely be staying here again!

Exactly what I wanted

Stayed 7 days in April, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Greg O. from Hartland, WI recommends this vacation rental.
I only have 2 complaints...the couch was uncomfortable and the dishwasher did not clean dishes well...That is it.

February 2015 get away

Stayed 7 days in February, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Dale F. from Kent, OH recommends this vacation rental.
The condo was very nice with great view of the water from the balcony.

Indian Shores, Chateax Room 101

Stayed 7 days in September, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Clarence Center, NY recommends this vacation rental.
It's a very nice room and we enjoyed our stay there. There's a great balcony view and the sunsets are wonderful. The condo property is well maintained. The overall experience was very enjoyable.

Couldn't be Happier

Stayed 7 days in August, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Ed W. from Athens, Ga recommends this vacation rental.
This is our second stay at Chateaux 101. We came back for a reason. It's fresh and well-maintained. The king bed is firm, as we like it. Appliances are fairly new and work well. Being on the first floor (really the second -- the parking garage is the first) is a real asset to avoid having to use the elevator. (BTW, the elevator has been recently renovated in case you do use it.) The laundry room is just outside the condo door, which is a wonderful convenience. Since our last visit, the owner added a DVR with all the channels (except premiums.) We've gotten to where we really miss our DVR when traveling, so that was an exciting addition. One bit of warning, if it seems like the key doesn't work, push hard on the door. It's a little tight. This condo comes highly recommended and we've stayed at a bunch of them.

What a Wonderful Time!!!!!

Stayed 4 days in August, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Renae B. from Macomb, MI recommends this vacation rental.
First, the check in a<br/>was a breeze. Right down from property. Walk into Chateau 101 and opened curtains, saw that Awesome view and was blown away!<br/>The condo was very clean but dated. The curtain, front isle of the stove and the comfortable rockers were pealing... needed to be repaired. Nothing that spoiled our vacation. Very Very spacious and extremely comfortable. Would definitely rent that space same again!!!<br/>Location was beautiful, Restaurants- Maggie Mae's for breakfast. Guppy's and Backwaters for dinner!!!<br/>Can not wait to get back to that part of the gulf!

Anniversary Getaway!

Stayed 14 days in May, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Jane & Steven R. from Onalaska, WI recommends this vacation rental.
Very nice place to stay at. Very clean & roomy. Could use some new living room furniture, but still very comfortable. Also a channel guide for the cable would be helpful. Unfortunately there were 6 little boys staying there while we were there. A little to noisy for our vacation liking, also for swimming.

great

Stayed 7 days in May, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Dom and Phyl B. from BRAMPTON, ON recommends this vacation rental.
best

Like the location.

Stayed 31 days in March, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Dom and Phyl B. from BRAMPTON, ON recommends this vacation rental.
Overall very satisfied. being going for the last 8 years
Manager Responded on 05/05/2014
Thank you for your review. We hope you thought 1 was for excellent and just made a mistake on the review since you were overall satisfied and when Owner called you stated all was well. We look forward to your stay with us next year. Thanks again.

Loved this place!

Stayed 7 days in February, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Marsha O. from Asheville, NC recommends this vacation rental.
It was great being on the beach and soaking up sun after all the Northern snow. The wrap around balcony allowed us to enjoy shade on one side as we gazed over the Gulf and warm sun on the poolside. Looking forward to next year.

comfortable

Stayed 35 days in January, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
James H. from St. Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental.
The only thing wrong with maintenance was the carpet was very dirty. The furniture was very comfortable. The bathroom has been recently re-done but the towel ring by the lav was missing the ring. We thought that a couple of grab bars would be advisable especially for us senior citizens. It was good enought that we have already reserved it for next year
Manager Responded on 02/19/2014
Thank you for your review and we are happy that you are coming back next year. Carpets definitely get dirty this time of year due to the huge amount of traffic in and out. We always try to get them cleaned as needed but guests prefer not to be interrupted during their stay so it carries over week to week until either we have a guest that allows us to clean it during their visit or until the condo is available for a day. You happened to arrive the same day as another guest left and that is the continuous challenge we encounter. Please allow us to clean the carpet for you if there is an issue next year because we are happy to do it. Thanks again.

Delighful stay, despite cool weather!

Stayed 8 days in January, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Clarkston, MI recommends this vacation rental.
The Chateaux condo was spacious and very comfortable with great views, and the management company was excellent! Florida Lifestyle went out of their way at every step of the process to make our stay most enjoyable. We recommend them highly!

Chateaux 101

Stayed 6 days in September, 2013
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from St-Lambert, QC recommends this vacation rental.
Great location, beautiful beach, pleasant surroundings .<br/>Wonderful vacation

Picture perfect stay with the comforts of home.

Stayed 6 days in October, 2013
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Waterford, WI recommends this vacation rental.
I have been coming to the Chatesux for years. This was my first stay in unit 101. Very satisfied! The cleanliness of the unit was the first appreciated discovery. Next was the comfort of the two leather recliners and king size bed. Plenty of beach chairs and ocean toys as well. I will rent this unit again for sure! I also commend Florida Lifestyle for the excellent customer service. Best I've encountered yet. They will get my business moving forward for years to come!!!

good times

Stayed 15 days in August, 2013
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Mark C. from London, LN recommends this vacation rental.
great place to stay

home away from home

Stayed 7 days in July, 2013
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Dom and Phyl B. from BRAMPTON, ON recommends this vacation rental.
we've been going to the same apartment now for several years - we go in may & july. it has everything we could want and the owners keep it in top shape and like new

Great view

Stayed 13 days in July, 2013
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Vicki B. from Oak Lawn, Il recommends this vacation rental.
Great place to stay beautiful view the place was very very clean we have everything we need I would go back there again very soon
Manager Responded on 08/09/2013
Greta to hear! Thank you for your review! Visit us again soon!

Wonderful vacation

Stayed 5 days in June, 2013
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Colleen M. from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental.
I loved staying in Chateaux 101. It was a wonderful location--right above the pool and looking out onto the beautiful beach. We couldn't have been happier with the owner of the condo and Lifestyles. They did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable. We will be back next year.

returning satisfied renter

Stayed 7 days in May, 2013
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Dom and Phyl B. from BRAMPTON, ON recommends this vacation rental.
ive been using that website several years and have been very satisfied

Great stay, cant wait to return!

Stayed 5 days in April, 2013
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Shannon P. from St. Claire Shores, MI recommends this vacation rental.
Great location & beautiful beach. Property was clean and well stocked. Heated pool was nice and the large balcony on this corner unit was a bonus. Would definitely stay again!

Good bet

Stayed 5 days in January, 2013
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Mark R. from Merrimack, NH recommends this vacation rental.
Great unit, good property, good kitchen...and thats important<br/>

Vacation Property Survey

Stayed 37 days in November, 2012
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Albert B. from Scarborough, ON recommends this vacation rental.
I had a wonderful vacation and would recommend your property to friends and family. I would also like to rent the same unit again.

home away from home

Stayed 7 days in July, 2012
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Dom and Phyl B. from BRAMPTON, ON recommends this vacation rental.
everything was great

Wonderful Stay

Stayed 7 days in July, 2012
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Ed W. from Athens, Ga recommends this vacation rental.
Chateaux 101 was wonderful. The king bed was like home. The kitchen was well-equipped. The decor was tasteful beach. We couldn't be happier.

Vacation Stay

Stayed 3 days in June, 2012
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Ft. Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental.
Awesome location. Unit was nice. Nothing fancy, but that wasn't what we were looking for anyway. Just wish we could have gotten the wi-fi to work. Beach was beautiful. And the views from the balcony were the best.

Chateaux

Stayed 7 days in May, 2012
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Dom and Phyl B. from BRAMPTON, ON recommends this vacation rental.
great location, well maintained condo and grounds upgraded annually

We loved our Condo, have stayed there before. However, bugs ther

Stayed 21 days in April, 2012
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Don & Linda G. from Port Perry, ON recommends this vacation rental.
It was fine

winter holiday

Stayed 28 days in January, 2012
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Walter B. from Florissant, MO recommends this vacation rental.
great experience great location
Stayed 7 days in June, 2011
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Christopher J. from Springfield, IL recommends this vacation rental.
Stayed 7 days in May, 2011
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
julie b. from joplin, mo recommends this vacation rental.

Make a Reservation

Updating Availability
Updating Availability
 
 
* All selections required
$ Total
Does not include taxes and fees

Other Similar Properties

Chateaux 103 - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 103
$1,028 - $1,605 per week
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4
Go
 
Chateaux 107 - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 107
$1,028 - $1,605 per week
1 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 5
Go
 
Chateaux 204 - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 204
$1,028 - $1,605 per week
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6
Go
 
Chateaux 205 - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 205
$1,028 - $1,605 per week
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4
Go
 
Chateaux 208 - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 208
$1,028 - $1,605 per week
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6
Go
 
Chateaux 301 - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 301
$1,028 - $1,605 per week
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 3
Go
 
Chateaux 302-pool - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 302
$1,028 - $1,605 per week
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4
Go
 
Chateaux 304 - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 304
$1,028 - $1,605 per week
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4
Go
 
Chateaux 309 - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 309
$1,028 - $1,605 per week
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2
Go
 
Chateaux 403 - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 403
$1,028 - $1,605 per week
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4
Go
 
Chateaux 404 - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 404
$1,028 - $1,605 per week
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4
Go
 
Chateaux 405 - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 405
$1,028 - $1,605 per week
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4
Go
 
Chateaux 407 - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 407
$1,028 - $1,605 per week
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2
Go
 
Chateaux 502 - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 502
$1,138 - $1,605 per week
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 5
Go
 
Chateaux 503 - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 503
$1,028 - $1,605 per week
1 Bedroom, 1.5 Bath, Sleeps 4
Go
 
Chateaux 505 - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 505
$1,028 - $1,605 per week
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4
Go
 
Chateaux 508 - Indian Shores - Florida
Chateaux 508
$952 - $1,668 per week
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2
Go
* *
*
*
*
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
'
Check-in
MM/DD/YYYY
Check-out
MM/DD/YYYY
Adults
Children
Pets
Cancel Send Contact Request
* *
*
*
*
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
Check-in
 
Check-out
 
Adults
Children
Cancel Send Contact Request

Thank you — we have submitted your request and will respond within 24-48 hours. To communicate with a vacation specialist now, you can:

  • Have us call you
  • Chat with a specialist online
  • Call us at 1.800.487.8953
Tell a friend about this vacation
Send
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
'
Check-in
MM/DD/YYYY
Check-out
MM/DD/YYYY
Adults
Children
Pets
Verify your information Change info
 

You will get an email confirmation of this request. A vacation specialist will contact you within 24-48 hours to answer any questions you may have and help you complete this booking by telephone.

You can also contact us at1.800.487.8953 to complete this booking. Our call center hours are: 9am-5pm Monday-Friday (EDT), 10am-5pm Saturday (EDT), Closed Sunday

Tell a friend about this vacation
Send
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
'
Check-in
MM/DD/YYYY
Check-out
MM/DD/YYYY
Adults
Children
Verify your information Change info