Destination
|
Complex
|
Vacation Rental

Sea Breeze 303

13500 Gulf Blvd, Madeira Beach, Florida 33708

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6
Share This
Printprint
Sea Breeze 303

13500 Gulf Blvd, Madeira Beach, Florida 33708

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

King, 2 Twins and 2 Sleeper Sofas

3 TVs

Temperature Regulators for showers and faucets

FREE Wi-Fi

Fabulous views

Complex Washers & Dryers

Located in Madeira Beach

Short walk to John's Pass Village

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico?

Oh… Don't forget your camera.
King-1, Twin-2, Sleeper Sofa-2
  • 42" HDTV
  • ATM Nearby
  • Balcony
  • Bank Nearby
  • Beach
  • Bicycle Rental Nearby
  • Boat Rentals Nearby
  • Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
  • Cable TV
  • Central Heat and Air
  • Close to Town
  • Coffee Maker
  • Convenience Store Nearby
  • Cookware
  • Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby
  • Disney less than a 2 hour drive
  • DVD Player
  • Full Kitchen
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Grocery Nearby
  • Heated Pool
  • High Speed Internet Connection
  • High Speed Internet Free
  • Hot Tub (Complex)
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Library Nearby
  • Linens
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Microwave
  • Mini Golf Nearby
  • Movie Theatres Nearby
  • On Beach
  • Paragliding Nearby
  • Post Office Nearby
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurants Nearby
  • Toaster
  • UPS Store Nearby
  • Walk-in Shower
  • Walking & Bike Trails Nearby
  • Wave Runner Rentals Nearby
  • Wi Fi
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2851 reviews)
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 11 reviews)
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
90% of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Sea Breeze

Stayed 28 days in January, 2017
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Barbara B. from Great Eccleston, Preston recommends this vacation rental.
As usual our stay at Sea Breeze was perfect. This year more so than usual as we were lucky to have such wonderful weather right through the month.

sea breeze

Stayed 14 days in March, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Saint Clair Shores, MI recommends this vacation rental.
Condo and grounds are beautiful. the condo we had needs a very good cleaning, Carpet is dirty. Cupboards could use some bowls for serving .

Vacation 2016

Stayed 7 days in February, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Sharon C. from flint, MI recommends this vacation rental.
It is our second year using this rental. We love it! I only have two complaints. The slider door did not lock this time. They need to fix that. Also the vents in the bathroom are so full of dust and lint they need cleaned out. Very visibly noticeable. Other than that it was a great trip! Lots of room! The king size bed was very comfortable! Perfect view! Perfect atmosphere! Great people to meet!

A favorite of ours

Stayed 7 days in June, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Plainfield, IN recommends this vacation rental.
Very nice stay yet again. Clean, roomy, convenient to everything. This is our 3rd stay at the Sea Breeze and we love it, still!

303 Seabreeze-Madeira Beach

Stayed 7 days in March, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Laura K. from Beaver Creek, Oh recommends this vacation rental.
Great location & beachfront. Complex was beautifully kept & quiet with mainly adults. Very clean grounds and pool. The unit was ok but definitely needs an update-especially the showers built for short people (which we aren't) and the wall-to-wall carpet needs to go. If you want pristine, this would not be a first choice but overall it was good for us.

2014 Spring Escape

Stayed 7 days in March, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Deby M. from Fairborn , OH recommends this vacation rental.
The condo was fine, however it does not sleep six as advertised. The couch did not convert to a sleeper sofa. The kitchen was great, clean, etc. The rest of the condo was fine, not terribly updated, but sufficient to meet family needs. The view was spectacular and very close to a wonderful beach. Close to shopping and eating ... had a great time.

Great Location But Updates Needed

Stayed 7 days in March, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Freeland, MI recommends this vacation rental.
The location of the condo was excellent. I was truly shocked that we paid about $500 more than any of the other 10 families we were there with. Had the place been updated and looked new I'd understand but it was very old and dingy. The carpet was very stained, enough that I wouldn't walk barefoot in there. All of the flooring needs to be redone or the price needs to come down to match the others if not lower. Many of the condos have been upgraded and were beautiful not so much for 303. And like I said, we paid $500 more than the rest of our group.
Manager Responded on 04/17/2014
Thank you for your review. Our rates are usually lower than any other management company in the area so your friends may have been coming many years before you and receive a repeat guest discount or booked direct with an Owner. Either way, we would have been happy to clean the carpets for you during your visit but you like every guest before you over the last 4 months did not want them cleaned during their visit and since the condo was booked back to back every week, there was not opportunity to clean them until you left which they were done. Thanks again for your review.

Seabreeze

Stayed 34 days in January, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Barbara B. from Great Eccleston, Preston recommends this vacation rental.
Good location on the beach.

this was a last minute pick

Stayed 7 days in June, 2013
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Joann L. from Tampa, Fl does not recommend this vacation rental.
Parking situation is not good - had 6 adults and only one parking space. This was terrible on top of spending almost two hundred dollars a night. Then we are on the third floor and elevator was not working for the last three days of the visit. I want to say that of course i would recommend this place to no one.
Manager Responded on 07/11/2013
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, most complexes have a strict parking policy especially during holidays. We do not have any control over parking or common areas as we are the rental manager not the property manager. We were alerted that the heavy rains that week shorted out the elevator but were advised by the property manager that it was down for one day, not three. Again, we apologize for any inconveniences due to circumstances beyond our control.

Sea Breeze

Stayed 7 days in May, 2013
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Edward W. from Clay, NY recommends this vacation rental.
This is our second time staying at Sea Breeze. Our previous place was no longer available and we were upgraded at no extra charge. Wonderful Staff and we look forward to staying again.

Good position right on the beach

Stayed 38 days in January, 2013
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Barbara B. from Great Eccleston, Preston recommends this vacation rental.
We always enjoy coming back

Make a Reservation

Updating Availability
Updating Availability
 
 
* All selections required
$ Total
Does not include taxes and fees

Other Similar Properties

Sea Breeze 201 - Madeira Beach - Florida
Sea Breeze 201
$1,241 - $2,138 per week
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6
Go
* *
*
*
*
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
'
Check-in
MM/DD/YYYY
Check-out
MM/DD/YYYY
Adults
Children
Pets
Cancel Send Contact Request
* *
*
*
*
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
Check-in
 
Check-out
 
Adults
Children
Cancel Send Contact Request

Thank you — we have submitted your request and will respond within 24-48 hours. To communicate with a vacation specialist now, you can:

  • Have us call you
  • Chat with a specialist online
  • Call us at 1.800.487.8953
Tell a friend about this vacation
Send
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
'
Check-in
MM/DD/YYYY
Check-out
MM/DD/YYYY
Adults
Children
Pets
Verify your information Change info
 

You will get an email confirmation of this request. A vacation specialist will contact you within 24-48 hours to answer any questions you may have and help you complete this booking by telephone.

You can also contact us at1.800.487.8953 to complete this booking. Our call center hours are: 9am-5pm Monday-Friday (EDT), 10am-5pm Saturday (EDT), Closed Sunday

Tell a friend about this vacation
Send
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
'
Check-in
MM/DD/YYYY
Check-out
MM/DD/YYYY
Adults
Children
Verify your information Change info